Cornell University Library Math Book Collection
The Cornell University Math Collection consists of 571 books that were scanned from originals held by the Cornell University Library. All books disbound and all pages scanned.
MathSearch
This engine will search a collection of over 140,000 documents on English language mathematics and statistics servers across the Web. Most of the material is concerned with research level and university mathematics.
Australian Mathematical Society The web site of the AMS - contains information about the society, its publications and conferences as well as more general information of interest to mathematicians.
EMIS (European Mathematical Information Service) from the European Mathematical Society
e-Math
The website of the American Mathematical Society which includes a Global Directory of Mathematics Preprint and e-Print Servers.
History
The MacTutor History of Mathematics Archive From St Andrew's University, the archive contains the biographies of more than 1100 mathematicians. There are also some articles on the development of mathematical ideas cross-referenced to the biographies. You can access these using the History Topics Index. There are also chronologies and a Mathematicians of the Day page. The Archive is searchable.
Mathematic Quotations Server A collection of mathematical quotes for all occasions, in alphabetical order of author's last name. "Life is good for only two things, discovering mathematics and teaching mathematics." - Simon Poisson